Jonathan Grape - Mitt utbytesår

Detroit tomorrow

Kategori: Allmänt

Hi guys!
Just a quick little post for now. I'm going to Detroit tomorrow morning with my girlfriend and her family. We're going to the Detroit red wings hockey game tomorrow night and we're going to a golfshow during the day. It's about a 4 hour drive there and we're staying the night. I am super exited! Some of the players are from Sweden so it'll be a lot lf fun to see them play in the biggest hockey league in the world! I will post some pictures from it when I come home Saturday or Sunday. Stay tuned! 
Have a good one! 

/ Jon

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Hi Jonathan!
    7-4 to Red Wings! It must have been a great game to watch! A lot of Super Swedes on the ice as well. I saw the picture from the game, you really had great seats. I'm so jealous! I hope you will have a great stay in Detroit. Tell Sophie and her family we said hi and that we are thankful for giving you the opportunity to see the game.

    Svar: It really was! So cool to see all the Super Swedes, the first chain on the ice were all swedes, including the goalie! I really had a great stay in Detroit! Hope you're having a good time home dad, I miss you. I did, I thanked them very much. If you see this before Sunday, Skype Sunday during the day? Talk to you later!
    Jonathan Grape

    2014-03-08 | 14:24:02

Kommentera inlägget här: