Jonathan Grape - Mitt utbytesår

B-ball and more

Kategori: Allmänt

 
 
Hi guys, how are you doing? 
I'm doing fine and having a great time, as always. I'm trying to blog more often and to post more pictures on facebook and here so you know how I have it and what I do during my days. 
 
Lately my hostsister and her basketball team has had a lot of games because the season is almost over and the qurterfinals and semifinals has started. The Chippewa team is undefeated this year and that is amazing. They have not lost one single game! Here comes some baskeball pictures:
 
 
 
On tuesday they have a really important game so wish them good luck! 
 
As I said I'm going to try to show you a little bit more about my weekdays so I'm going to take my camera anywhere I go, not school because thats boring haha. Do you want me to do a videoblog and talk about whatever, if you have any questions or anything? Comment below!
 
There's been a lot of nice sunsets and toningt me and Sophie went to the beach and took some pictures of it, it was beautiful, and so was she. 
 
 
Now I'm just sitting in my bed doing nothing, not to happy with the fact that it is monday tomorrow, but let's just hope for a really good week! And the coming friday, I'm going to Detroit to watch the Detroit Red Wings play! I'm super exited and it is going to be a lot of fun! I will take a lot of pictures so I can post them here later!
 
Hope you're doing good! See ya!
 
/ Jon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Yes do a videoblog plsss! That'd be awesome!

    Svar: I'll think of it until next time!
    Jonathan Grape

    2014-03-03 | 15:27:27

Kommentera inlägget här: