Jonathan Grape - Mitt utbytesår

Florida

Kategori: Allmänt

Hi guys!
So right now I'm in Florida with my host family and were havin a great time! I'm going to write about my trip when I get home so for now, here are some pictures from my phone from what we've been doing the last couple days! 
On our way to sanibel island, were we are staying, I saw this guy and decided to take a selfie with him. 

The pool by our house. 

The mandatory picture of white-feet-and-shoes-in-your-hand picture.

Beautiful little shortcut to the beach.

I've been taking a lot of pictures of sun sets because the are truly amazing!


We've been spending some time at the beach to play around and to work on our tan of course! Borrowed my host moms hat on this pic!
Me and my host sister chillin' on the beach. 

Best. Shop. Ever. 

Cool little store, try to say it fast!

Little gator we found in a swamp. Cute, but lethal. 

My host dads friends house. A pool inside, pretty damn nice. 
And again, the sunsets are amazing and beautiful!


Okey that was all for now! Stay tuned for more pictures from my spring break that's coming up here on the blog later! 
Hope you're having as good of a time as I have! See ya!
/ Jon 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: